BEAR-Y ME

sarah kalama, spirithood

Gotta love them SpiritHoods

sarah kalama, spirithood

spirithood, sarah kalama

Photos by Kahana Kalama

This entry was posted in PHOTOGRAPHY, STYLE and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to BEAR-Y ME

  1. Kathy says:

    Hi, LOVE the hat. Would love 2, one for my boy G and one for my little girl miss Payton. =) Where can I purchase them? I tried the site but seems as though it was down.
    Your sister helps us with our baby Payton. =)
    I think your family is beautiful.
    God Bless
    Kathy

  2. Kathy Jo says:

    Hi thank you, got them both a hood… My turn next. Spirit hoods is planning a trip to Disney on the 10th…. Hah I’m thinking about taking the kids so they can wear their hoods !!! 🙂 Im just figuring out how to use this I guess I didn’t subscribe and didn’t get your reply in feb… 🙂

Leave a Reply

